Oppertunity to make a living!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends :)

IMG-20170805-WA0017.jpeg

I am so glad to see thing like this becoming reality and growing quickly!

I myself have never been able to have a normal job because of my diagnoses, dont work well with this whole talking to other people thing haha...
So i am very glad to finally see oppertunities for myself to stop living on bare minimum and finally do something instead of just sitting around waiting for better days!

I have a very diffrent view on the world and i like to share my thoughts/ideas when they pop up.
Only problem is, most people ive met in my life cannot stand the fact that i cannot connect information with feelings so they end up running away haha

But in a place like this i believe new ways of thinking and direct info without sugarcoating could be appreciated ;)

I appreciate all the support i can get and ill be sure to check in on any new followers :)

Flogo.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

welcome. Nice to meet you, follow me https://steemit.com/spanish/@bawer/miradas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35