Hey Steemit. I'm back and REFORMED!

Hi you guys!

First, I just wanna say that I've been aways these 2 weeks beacuse I've been sick and it wasn't cool at all.


I've being getting the advice from some pages that I saw a few days before like @quorum4 and @trituratusmiedos. I realiced that I felt a little bit lost about what kind of things I should to write. So, this is what I understood, I have to stop to have fear about it. I just need to let my inspiration up that write what I want.

So,I decided to keeping doing this and don't let my fear of don't get successfull make me stop to post what I want. For that reason, I got a beautifull person who help me to make me an amazing imagotype as a sign of a new perspective about what a I want for TheFakeRick and that represent who I am: the most impredecting woman in the world (i'm sorry)!


THEFAKERICK.jpg

I'm excited about share with you my life exactly how my eyes can see it, they things that I like to do and obviously so many random stuff.

As long as I got those advices for myself, I just want to invite othe new users and users in general to don't let the fear of fail stop your emotion to be in this plataform, just be yourselves and find what you like to write and just do it!

Thanks for reading me!
Till the next one.

María Daniela

-TheFakeRick

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thefakerick! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for that! I hope improve myself

Welcome to Steemit, thefakerick! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for your comment!

Muy linda la imagen. Éxitos en tu nuevo comienzo.
Me gusta este ánimo a pesar de todo.
Hablamos 🤗

Después de todo, tanto reposo no me cayó mal, me puso creativa!
Gracias!

Maria, welcome back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56