You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Gareth

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the community Gareth. I hope you feel at home here:)

You might get more attention though if you just give some kind of verification because people have sometimes tried to impersonate others on here.

You can either post a photo of yourself holding a sheet of paper with your Steemit name or post a link to your profile here on on of your blogs/other websites whichever you prefer.

All the best!

Sort:  

garethnelson Gareth Nelson tweeted @ 22 Sep 2016 - 07:35 UTC

That's me over on steemit with the username garethnelsonuk

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Not sure how well that really verifies me to be honest, but anyone who knows me knows that account, so it should do :)

No method is perfect or foolproof but it is as good as most others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91