Sort:  

Awesome, @thebongdruid! :D
What is your trade? Stone Mason? ;)

Great to have you on board :D

Ah I'm not in any union, But i've done "electrical tech" working on live 347, carbon/fiberglass repair/ layups/ mold making, Gel coat ( car and boat painting , gravel and asphalt driveways as heavy machine operator. welding, sundering solar panels, forging/molding copper/bronze. Just random different jobs to learn more about how everything works xD. But I have laid and cut some stone for backyards xD

I can't wait to hear more about your generator.. that sounds seriously cool :P

My Friend, you need not be union to hang with me!

:D

I'm sure we have lots more in common, than not..

:D we definitely have much in common

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68