hello friends :)

Hi there!

Hi, friend steemit! Introduce me, David, currently I live in 2. Back and forth between 2 countries because I have to take care of work, but I enjoy my work. Having one wife, D with one 3-year-old child, my little family is currently living in a peaceful country. Have most of the time at home with small family, but in the time required I must immediately go again To another country job destination. Work requires me to be professional, I really appreciate the time. Use the best time possible, then we will learn a lot. My Hobby is very much like extreme sports activities especially in the wild.

Knowing the steemit from a friend of his own, he has joined about 5 months ago. My friend told me because he saw my penchant for writing. Instead of writing and just getting like it in other social media, he said in steemit your writing will be rewarded with many ways of course with quality writing you can get a gift and I will also meet with other writers and I will learn things new he said at that time convinced me. Very happy to know about steemit, in my empty time I will usually write something I like. And just for the last few days, I got an account. Hopefully, I feel comfortable writing here, I hope the feedback and suggestions from my friends steemit so I can compete here. Finally, I end, I will continue on post-post at a later date. See you ...... thanks

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47