Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Hii my steemit friend would like to share a little story about introduction

image



I want to introduce my self, My name Is Abdurrahman, I am From Indonesia, I was born in Banda Aceh (ACEH) on 25 JANUARI 1997,I Live in North Aceh, I live with my parents, myself and younger brother, my father a the trader . My mother has taken care of the household. I am a student at universitas gajah Mada.*

I am a very person :v ,a good thinker, flexible to work in any shift. I can work longer hours without rest, only if I'm interested in it......

My life style is very simple, I am intrested In many things like music, reading novel, watching movies, fitness.I want to improve my English skill,
I am so glad to be hire, My other hobbies including being with my friend..

I am personally interested in becoming an IT , but there are many different career opportunities.
I believe that work should be like a hobby..

It took a long time to study hurt it is very difficult and requires great patience and hard work , I hope I can meet this challenge and my dream will come true.. Hahahhaha

As for now, I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. thanks you

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49