introduce my self

Hallo steemians ...

STEEM KH.jpg

Introduce my name teuku zulkhairi, used to call khairi, i am a student in one of university in indonesia, about my hobby that is very important because my hobby is writing article, watching vidio about history, read news. my daily life I usually like adventure because with adventure I can get the latest thing. I live in the coastal area of ​​Aceh, precisely in the village of Lhok puuk.
My area is known as the largest producer of tuna in the wiyah aceh.
Regarding the information about the presence of steemit, starting when I was reading other people's blong, that's where I found the steemit application. I read that steemit is the same as the faceebok and istagram accounts, but in seminalike and komen steemit as well as when we upload photos and write the status or our story that will be paid with the name of digital money. well, here I am interested in this steemit.
In the case of my journey over in this steemit world I must always contribute in running it. in this steemit world I have a very important mission, that's my opinion, and the mission is, I must be the best and have to succeed with steemit,
My goal in steemit is to share the story of life that I went through in my daily life, so that everyone can take advantage of it.
Such a short story or the beginning of my presence in steemit. may be useful for all of us.

i love steemit .....

Sort:  

Congratulations @teukukhairi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53