introduce myself.walcome to steemit

image

image

introduce my name teuku aremi emi me as photography and videography I have started my work since several years. because this is one hobby in my life. I stayed in Aceh Sumatra. I prefer to move always in the art. I just starters but I am proud of my work.

image

image

I also have a community association that consists of five members of my community AREMI name. we also accept filming and editing a wide variety of photo and vidio. My community had helped victims of disaster victims and so on.

image

since I just joined here. request the support of all communities steemit I hope I was able to enliven in any of my posts and leave comments in order to educate me further ahead in photography.


follow me @teukuemiaremi

Sort:  

welcome to the best blogging platform @teukuemiaremi

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78