Hello everyone, my name is AJ

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hmm, never really know what to write in these kinds of things. I guess I'll just tell you a little about myself. I love technology, gaming in particular. I work in IT and love every second of it. I just got into crypto currencies and am trying to learn as much as I can as quickly as I can. I can't wait to see what steem does in the future, as well as some other alt coins I'm watching.
As mentioned previously, I like playing games. I am currently enjoying Rainbow Six Siege, Player Unknown Battle Grounds, Starcraft 2, and The Binding Of Isaac. I'd love to know a little about you as well.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit AJ!!

Thanks! Happy to be here.

Try to post a good introduction post about yourself first. Put pictures of you holding a piece of paper with the word steemit, your name and the date. This is not required but is an advantage in growing within the community.

Welcome to the steemit community I'm @goodaytraders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69