INTRODUCEMYSELF: My first post on steemit. i am new here.

MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT.

I AM NEW HERE.

seun.jpg
Hello everyone,i am new here, and like everyone will call someone like me,i am in no doubt a "Newbie". first i think i need to tell you a bit about myself.

I am oluwaseun by name,friends call me (little ronto) Born in the 90s, I am a student of a great institution(A.C.E) ondo,Nigeria.
seun40.jpg
I am a 2nd year grade student in the department of physical and health education, am also a trained teacher to be. As an educationist we impact knowledge into learners or individual . yea am also a fair skinned girl from africa, nigeria to be precise, my hobby as always be reading, seeing movies,listening to music and making friends.Am a lover of sport especially football and basketball although i dont watch football match but i love playing the games,Basketball has been my best game ever.Before i forget, i am also a fashionist
seun 02.jpg
selfiecamera_2018-03-23-08-44-58-761.jpg
(i.e seamstress) i started learning this handwork at my tender age and now am a boss and if i say that i dont mean i own a shop now, so "u can call me a jack of all trade,in my own case am master of all knowledge". learning this work you need a lot of patient,dedication and focus if you possess all these with a little time you will open your own CBN( source of capital).
seun05.jpg

Life is good, but funny enough, life can sometimes give you what you least expected,but if u should ask me i will say life is mysterious and full of ups and downs (e.g in africa Nigeria to be precise,life is funny to the extent that you go to school and acquire knowledge about computer science and later get dividends of being a fashion designer. well i would love to say more about myself but word failed me. yea! yea!"STEEMIT" i heard about this wonderful site on the 18 march 2018 from a brother named @sirmiraculous, he told me about steemit and introduce me to some tags like steemchurch,cooking,fitness e.t.c. firstly i found this site so boring but now am loving it because ever since i started have been thinking like i will never think again ,and one thing that surprises me about this site is that its change your reasoning faculty and also exposes you to new things,i love this site because its give room for ideals, and its an elaborating platform. through steemit i wish i could touch lifes,change people situation through my posts. thanks to all friends,thanks to @sirmiraculous.

i would have love to talk more but words fail me. i will have to drop my pen here to save my ink for other posts.

Am done! thanks and God bless!!!!

THANKS FOR SHARING LITTLE OF YOUR TIME TO READ THIS POST!seun 02.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, and if you believe that Jesus Christ is the Lord, the King of Kings and Lord of Lords welcome you to the first Blockchain Church Steemchurch,

I recommend you use the command
to separate the photos from the text and look a little better, it's very nice to be the first, God bless you.

@teeteelaryor. Welcome to steemit. This is a good way to start. Looking forward to more innovative and insightful posts that will help this great community grow. Its nice having you around. Thumbs up.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58