Lets steem up: INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180516_091833.jpg
Hello, i am oni oluwatimilehin, i am an easy going man.
I love to write.
Knowing about was the deal.
It was an opportunity.
I learnt about steemit from @pelvis ,
@olanrewaju,
@harbysco,
These guys have being doing alot of work in my area, promoting steemit.
I love sports.
I love travelling and sight seeing.
I love making new friends and i mingle well with people.
I am a nigerian.
I speak english fluently

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @teemmy22!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Thanks
I hope you would continue upvoting me.
Have a nice day

Thanks alot

Welcome to steemit

Hello @teemmy22! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit @teemmy22 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello, teemmy22! Wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @teemmy22. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Oluwatimilehin! Your post is awesome. It's good to see you here! Here's my upvote. Wish you success here!

Look forward to seeing what you can do! Welcome to the platform.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40