You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New steemit member - Retired school teacher and Principal

Welcome to Steemit @methusalem, I hope you take the time to share your educational knowledge on the site, as there is a big home school community here along with those who like to self educate.
I home school my youngest currently my two older children are adults now one has a family of her own the other just start Purdue in August and is studying to be a chemist. My oldest has given me 2 grandchildren so far one girl and one boy. Being a grandma is Awesome. I love my kids but being a grandparent is so much better because I get to do the fun stuff with them and mom gets to do all the not so fun stuff.

Sort:  

Yes I did notice that as I read a lot of posts that my wife and children write. Very good will try my utmost. I agree being a grandparent is the best you enjoy them and when you smell something you can give them back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32