Do you want to meet Carlos Verde?

  •  Do u want to meet Carlos Verde? - In English ! 

Hello ! If you are reading this you can know that I have never done anything similar in my life and this feels super strange and exciting for me (hahaha honestly, I do not even know that I can write here and also if you are going to want to read it full :(, I'll try it anyway).


I am a strange person ... (Yes, I say strange to myself, first because I write in a page a post about myself and write many things in the third person) but I say strange for many things, because I enjoy the tranquility, because With 19 years what I enjoy most is to spend time with my girlfriend and a few friends chatting about topics to our liking (I'm a computer engineering student, gamer and joker from time to time) not like other teenagers who at this age what they do Is to be at a party until dawn .... so, coming back with me, I already told you the basics to know me, I like all kinds of music, it's awesome: D, a little painful, I do not usually be very daring with people I prefer Be more reserved.


I really hope to be able to fit in here, to be able to tell you more things about myself, interesting things, such as summaries of games I've played, or explanations of things I've programmed, programming languages ​​I know, etc ....


Without more to say, I hope you can support this post not only with an Upvote, that you can give me your opinion about what I write and follow me if you would like to know about Games, Programming, Random Things that happen in my life and any other Something that you can bring to share with you and that is to your liking ....


So you know Upvote, follow me and say that you liked and that could improve: D


Thanks for reading this, Carlos Green says goodbye, delighted to meet you.

  • ¿Quieres conocer a Carlos Verde?

Hola ! Si estas leyendo esto puedes saber que nunca habia hecho nada parecido en mi vida y esto se siente super extraño y excitante para mi (Jajajaja sinceramente, no se ni siquiera que puedo escribir aqui y tampoco si vayas a querer leerlo completo :(, pero, igual voy a intentarlo).


Soy una persona extraña...(Si, me digo extraño a mi mismo, primero porque escribo en una pagina un post sobre mi y escribo muchas cosas en tercera persona) pero me digo extraño por muchas cosas, porque disfruto de la tranquilidad, porque con 19 años lo que mas disfruto hacer es pasar tiempo con mi novia y algunos pocos amigos charlando sobre temas de nuestro agrado (soy estudiante de Ingeniería Informática, gamer y bromista de vez en cuando) no como otros adolescentes que a esta edad lo que hacen es estar en una fiesta hasta el amanecer.... so, regresando conmigo, ya les dije lo básico para conocerme, me gusta todo tipo de música, es impresionante :D, un poco penoso, no suelo ser muy atrevido con las personas prefiero ser mas reservado.


Espero de verdad poder encajar aquí, poder contarles mas seguido cosas sobre mi, cosas interesantes, como resumenes de juegos que he jugado, o explicaciones de cosas que he programado, lenguajes de programación que conozco, etc....


Sin mas que decir, espero que puedas apoyar este post no solo con un Upvote, que me puedas dar tu opinión sobre lo que escribo y que me sigas si te interesaria saber sobre Juegos, Programación, Cosas Random que pasan en mi vida y cualquier otra cosa que pueda traer para compartir con ustedes y que sea de su agrado....


Asi que ya sabes Upvote, sigueme y comenta que te parecio y que podria mejorar :D 


Gracias por leer esto, se despide un Carlos Verde, encantado de conocerte.

Sort:  

Thank u! :D Really! This page is awesome!! :D

Hi Carlos and welcome to Steemit!
I highly recommend you take a peek at THE WELCOME PAGE to help you navigate the site better, learn, and find some best practices that work!
I love seeing young people come to the platform and looking forward to reading about you and your favorite topics. Best wishes!

Thanks for it!! I'll do it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35