Since I signed up to Steemit I have been literally Dreaming about it and Cryptocurrency. TC shares some Steem Dreams

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I have to admit I wish 10 years ago when I first heard about Cryptocurrency I had invested, I was so apprehensive in this stage of my life to new technology and social networks.

The only reason I signed up to FaceBook and Myspace was because I was an ON-AIR personality and had to reach out to my listener base. Using those accounts I even started advertising for promoters and local business and made some decent money (for Nicaraguan standards). I even didn't own a touchscreen phone until about a few years ago, and got it just for work purposes.

Now in 2018 I am submerged in the Communication Mediums more so as a hobby and editing the social media for my company SayCel. www.saycel.com This company reflects a lil bit of my personality of being critical on new technology and communication mediums, for the precise reason many are, the invasion of privacy, and what I call the piracy of major companies selling our personal data.

I have been for the last few years a student of opensource coding, open cellular, installing hardware & software, and all other technologies used for running an ISP. I really have to admit I am opening my eyes to how communities and independent media can take back the spaces which traditionally had only been for big money using these new Communication Mediums and open source coding, especially when I applied to the right hardware.

Now with Cryptocurrency we can even become big money, well of coarse not withstanding the norm for success hard work and consistency. I know why I have been literally dreaming about Steemit and Cryptocurrency now for the past 5 days straight, because I have actually been working in my sleep to prepare my mental state. There is a lot to learn, I am excited, and am planning to trade my fiat money for crypto any day now.

TC

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tcpruett! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69