Introduce Myself When I Celebrate With Friends

Hello... Steemians How are you..

This is the picture when I was go to kila tas in the city of Jhelum.

My Sweet friends are with me and enjoyed with him self that event is special for me how you like this pictures of me.

Thank you for your interest Upvote me and comment below.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...
...

thank you my friend

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @rxhussain. alt text .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Just Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

i follow you now and thank you for comment here @marcelli

Hi @tayyabhussain, Welcome to steemit, I am new here too. Hope you will have a great moment in this platform. greetings and respect from me @steemero

thank you and you welcome i'm also newbie here

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

thank you for your interested @ponpase

You are welcome..

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit

thank you for your comment @vieira

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63