Hello Steemit ... This is me

Hello Steemit World

I would like to introduce myself , My name is Tasneem Mohamed ... I am new to steemit ... I am from South Africa . I have lived in a few parts of the country and enjoyed living in most parts especially Cape Town , the most beautiful city in Africa. I have Spent a few years in New york as well , a real journey and loved every minute of it. I am a chartered accountant by profession . I studied at the university of Cape Town. I worked for the family business for 10 years until i decided that i needed some financial independence , i have now started my own company which is challenging but a lot of fun. !
RGP_0058.jpg

I love to challenge myself all the time. Im quite an adventurous person and love risk. I have a weakness for exotic animals.
FullSizeRender.jpg

Here is South Africa you get to experience close encounters with these animals which is amazing .

I believe in always trying to overcome fears , my biggest fear is snakes . About a year ago i decided to jump into a pit of snakes to over come this fear ... i cringed the entire time , this experience helped with my fear but didn't entirely take the fear away. My daring nature does make for some fun and interesting times.
Always look forward to traveling and experiencing the world and the great food each place brings.

I look forward to being apart of the steemit community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tasneem530! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @tasneem530 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. Have a great time :)

Welcome to steemit @tasneem530. Have a blast! :D

Welcome to steemit
Nice to know you
I am looking forward to posting interesting posts from you @tasneem530
Terimaksih @nuer.error

Welcome to steemit, Follow me

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. By @shaon81 Good luck and steem on! Nasir.

Seriously? With a tiger???? Wow... Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvote your post ;)

WELCOME TO STEEM @tasneem530.NICE TO MEET YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46