INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Of the great Steemian, It's of a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished solars. Indeed its a dream come true.

I was introduced by my lovely brother some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword. I'm @Taofeeq, a student of Osun State Polytechnic Iree, Osun State, Nigeria in the department of Quantity survey

IMG_20180213_084713.jpg

(A snapped picture of my username with @olawale Techno L8)

My hobbies are learning, reading and impacting people's life and also footballing.
I was introduce by my lovely brother @olawale and i deem it fit to participate in order to impacting people's life

So my dearest steemian, I will be glad if am given a pleasant welcome to this great community and guide me on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

God bless the Steemit community worldwide.
God bless Nigeria.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice post 👏 👏... You can also check out my post on @alaoabdulhaleem i hope you will enjoy them and please do upvote them, your vote counts 🙏🙏🙏

Well, welcome to Steemit. I would hope that anyone and everyone would have learning and reading as a hobby, but hope is just hope and you and I are both well aware that reading these days is something that far too many don't seem to have any sort of passion for anymore, which in and of itself is quite sad.

Thanks for introducing yourself, hope to see you around creating great content! :)

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48