I am New Here so Lets introduce myself

FB_IMG_15187029832819105.jpg

So Lets Get Started Guys Let Me Introduce Myself My Name Is Tanvir.I Am From Bangladesh.I am A Freelencer but its my Dream I went to make a freelencer. I am Reading Now in High School.I Read in class 10.I live in Dhaka divison in Bangladesh. If guys follow and upvote me i can make myself and i can make a freelencer and i can complate my Dream. So No more today You Guys are Owesome. That was my introduce myself.

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33