My First Steemit Post - IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

My Warm Greetings to the Steemit Community !

This is my first small introduction post, My Name is "Anuraj Kumar", I am a Software Engineer working at Adobe Systems (Presently). I live In New Delhi, India. I stumbled upon Steemit as was diving into the cryptocurreny world. Like most people I am also new to this digital revolution and I would like to contribute to the community by any means that I can.

As a person I have slowly developed diverse areas of interest - Technology, Gaming, Painting , Food Blogging, French Language, Music, etc ( Crypto Currency, being one of them). I'm not sure which areas would I publish, but I would like to connect with as much as people as possible. I hope this community will give me chance to make new friends on the way !!
Cheers !!IMG_9554.jpg

Sort:  

Cheers. Welcome to steemit hope you follow me

Welcome aboard, Anuraj! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@uktorzavinje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39