Memperkenalkan Diri | Introduce Myself

Hallo semua, Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.

Hello everyone, I want to introduce myself.
1.jpg

Nama Saya Tama Ari Yandi, Saya lahir pada 10 juni 1999 di Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Utara, Indonesia. Saya lahir dari keluarga yang sederhana. Saya anak pertama dari empat bersaudara. Saya memiliki dua adik laki laki dan satu perempuan.

My name is Tama Ari Yandi, I was born on 10 June 1999 in Pematangsiantar, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I was born from a simple family. I am the first child of four siblings. I have two youngers brothers and one sister.

Sekarang saya kuliah di Universitas Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia Stambuk 2017. Saya memilih Fakultas Ilmu Sosial Dan Politik, Jurusan Ilmu Komunikasi.

Now im study at Malikussaleh University, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia 2017 Strip. I chose Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Department of Communication Studies.

Saya memiliki hobi di bagian musik, saya membuat instrumen musik dengan media komputer, namanya FL Studio. Saya senang di bidang musik sejak SMP, dan mulai belajar membuat musik sejak kelas dua SMA. Genre yang saya sukai adalah EDM atau Elecronic Dance Music seperti Trap,Future House,Future Bass, Dubstep. Tetapi sampai sekarang, hasil yang saya buat masi belum saya publikasikan ke sosial media, saya lebih suka mendengarnya sendiri agar dapat memperbaikinya. Mungkin saya akan mempulikasikannya sampai saya lumayan mahir dalam pembuatan musik.
faktor malas mungkin juga ada haha, karenanya saya belum begitu mahir.

I have a hobby in the music section, I make a musical instrument with computer media, its name is FL Studio. I am happy in music since junior high, and started learning to make music since second grade high school. The genres I like are EDM or Elecronic Dance Music like Trap, Future House, Future Bass, Dubstep. But until now, the results I have made I have not published to social media, I prefer to hear it myself in order to fix it. Maybe I will repeat it until I am quite adept at making music. The lazy factor may also be haha, hence I have not been so adept.

Mungkin itu dulu yang bisa saya beritahu kepada kalian.

Maybe that was the first thing I can tell you.

Anda mungkin bisa melihat foto saya di Akun Instagram @tamaariyandi

You may be able to see my photo in Instagram Account @tamaariyandi

Semoga kalian mau Upvote dan Follow saya, =D

Hopefully you want Upvote and Follow me, = D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tamaariyandi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thnks dude

Good job.... Semoga musik kreatifnya semakin bagus ke depan.

amin, makasi pak

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

thnks @tusroni. please upvote hehe

Congratulations @tamaariyandi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, apa kabar @tamaariyandi? Posting bagus.. telah kami upvote yah.. 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51