Introduce myself #introducemyself #steemit

in #introducemyself4 years ago

IMG-20200308-WA0002.jpg

Hello steemit ! My name is Talee. Im 19 years old and currently I continue my studies at College Fajar International, Miri Sarawak. I enjoy study in this college because the people there is so friendly and I got many friends from different country. My ambition is to be a Safety Officer that's why I choose to take safety courses. My hobby is surfing the internet and going out with my friends doing some activities and I enjoy it. I know this platform from my lovely sister thanks to her hehe xoxo. So hi steemian glad to be a part of this gonna post some of my routine or activities or kind of blogs that I love to do in the future. Im still learning to use English language and sorry if I got wrong grammar hehe .

Sort:  

Hi @talee welcome to steemit. Finally, you made your first post. Looking forward to more of your post here. Ask all of your friends and lecturers to hang out in steemit too once you get the hang of steemit. Study smart and all the best! See you around!

bienvenida amiga a esta hermosa comunidad

Thanks !

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi @talee, Welcome to the steemit world!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

what a nice smile

Hello @talee , What language do you speak?
I'm @mariita52 from Steemgreeters team
Welcome to June. Now you are also on Steemit. We have good things for you at STEEMIT. Right now, there is an amazing game that will help you meet many friends, and they will know you too. It's called "The Diary Game". By participating, your plans to create a community will go to the clouds, you can combine the use of Appics and Steemit. You also win prizes, your posts are voted and your STEEM account grows. You will also win by voting for other participants and commenting. Read how you can participate here.
Steemit is fun and you can dream and dream come true. Joining @steemitblog and participating in the challenges is the best way to get to know the platform and win prizes.
Today I will include it in the publication of my Journal; Please respond to my post, and I will give you suggestions for winning on Steemit and answer your questions and concerns.
I will also vote 100% of your posts of the week.

Hello @talee
Congratulations on your STEEM Activity.
I'm @mariita from the Steemgreeters Team (Welcome) from Steem.
I'm from Venezuela and I use a translator to answer in other languages.

I invite you to keep trying to publish on Steemit.
@steemitblog just released Today's Challenge: "Tour Guide for a Day"
For this challenge, we want you to pretend you have a surprise visitor.
They have a one-day layover in your area and would like you to show them around your town / city / area.
You have 24 hours to take them to the best of what your area has to offer.
Where would you take them? What would you show them?
A museum, a restaurant, a historic building, local caves or a local castle?
Maybe an art gallery, shops, or even a zoo. Tell us your itinerary as your tour guide for the day. Publications can be in any language. Tag the post with # the100daysofsteem. Just enter a link to your post in the comments below. This challenge will run until next Tuesday, June 9. During the week we will be reading all the publications and rewarding as many as possible with votes in favor of the 1 million SP account @ steemcurator01.

Happy and long life.

Welcome to SteemIt. No better way to learn a language than to use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65