My life

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Everyone !
in fact, everyone had a story of his or her life and we can not deny that our lives are differ from one to another one !.
firstly, my name is Taha Gamal Abdelrady . I was born in egypt in 1998 . i have two brothers and two sisters and im the younger . my father works as a lawyer,my mother works as a teacher, my older brother is a doctor , the second is a chemist , my older sister is chemist , the second is an engineer . and finally iam a simple writer.
34506526_609552156080731_6098559058707480576_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man

Hey Taha

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

@taha1, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steem Taha 😊you keep on doing what you love 😊
Wishing you abundant blessings from this platform 😊

You are happy.

Yes iam happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85