My Self Introduction!

Hello, my new Steemy Community!25188780_10155918973468908_2097208551046410354_o.jpg

I'm Tabitha, and I'm here to share a bit of my magic with you all!

What magic?

Primal magic...

I'm a Primal Pleasure & Legendary Love Activator and I teach women how to heal their shit by unleashing the very things they often feel so powerless, disconnected, and wounded by...

Their Sexuality and Sensuality.

The wild, primal, and powerful essence of who they were before they were tamed and domesticated by daily life.

My mission and vision is to see the women I work with each day become so deeply steeped in their own brilliance, pleasure, and power that they bring it out in each man and woman they meet...

That the Goddess in each woman soulfully and beautifully calls to the God in each man... Finally giving us a chance at the unity we were made for instead of the "battle of the sexes" we seem to be trapped in.

And like water drops on the surface of a pond, we'll let each ripple of authentic power change the reflection of the world we see. Of the people we see. Of each moment we're in.

How fucking amazing would that be? starry eyes

I tend to get rather long winded when talking about my favorite subjects (sex, relationships, delicious communication, self evolution, pleasure vs pain, etc), so at the risk of turning this intro into a book, I'll invite you to follow me here on Steemit, visit me on Facebook, and for the Ladies, join my free Facebook community for your taste of Primal Pleasure!

When I'm not tapping into my Turn-on (AKA work), I'm goofing with my fur babies, dancing, hiking, and adventuring with my Handsome Lover as we make the most of life in each moment!

I look forward to getting to know each of you who dig my vibe! Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and get to know each other, i think you are a very good writer, i am waiting for your best work in this steemit, best regards i drive, if you like my comment follow and voice, I will do the same

Thanks so much, Kandar, I appreciate your time reading and responding!

Following! :)

Welcome to steemit @tabitha-jester. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tabitha-jester to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks, Tuanis! Upvoting done!

Welcome to Steemit! I dig the vibe, I'm a double major and women gender studies is one of them, so great to see you exposing others to power when they take hold of their own sexuality. Nice picture too, look forward to more!

Ooooooh, you're giving me hearts for eyes! Thanks so much, I look forward to getting to know you and interacting more , I have no doubt you'll have some awesome gems to share!

For Sure! Haha

Well you've got an interesting occupation! Cool. Interested to see what kind of content you'll present, giving you a follow. Best luck here on Steemit!

Amritadeva, thanks so much for your time and response, I appreciate it! If you have any requests for content topics, I'm all ears! And eyes! Sometimes my brain goes squirrely with all the things I have to share, haha!

Hi and welcome to steemit :)

Hanen, thanks so much! I'm looking forward to a writing space that holds a bit more motivation and accountability, haha! I saw you're a writer, do you find this format works well for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69