Perkenalan Diri

Hi steemit,,,,

Sahabat komunitas steemit, perkenalkan saya pendatang baru, nama saya syehsyukur, saya sebagai wiraswasta yang bekerja disebuah perusahaan swasta.

IMG_20170711_135107.jpg

Menulis adalah kegiatan yang saya sukai dalam kehidupan sehari-hari. Saya menyukai tantangan juga hal-hal baru dilingkungan

IMG_20170711_135114_1.jpg

Sahabat steemit, komunitas steemit bagi saya steemit ini sebenarnya bukan hal baru dan asing, sebelum hari ini saya terlebih dahulu sudah mengetahui steemit dari kakak saya @amri juga @gibran telah lama mengajak saya untuk menulis di steemit.

Tepatnya di awal bulan juli 2017 sahabat saya @amri dan @gibran memperkenalkan steemit dan mengajak saya dengan harapan menyisihkan sedikit waktu untuk menulis di steemit.

Saya beranggapan steemit adalah sebagai sebuah komunitas menambah ilmu, pengalaman dan sahabat, untuk itu sahabat steemit juga bisa memberikan pengetahuan kepada saya, kritik dan saran yang membangun bangun demi kesempurnaan penulisan saya nantinya.

FB_IMG_1498643174384.jpg

Terima kasih, salam komunitas steemit.

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Syehsyukur - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

U from brother?

all over the world :)

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @syehsyukur!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello @syehsyukur. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i have upvoted your post i will follow your account, please follow me back.

Ok broker...you from??

Salam kenal
Folback n upvote back yaaa @kakilasak

Hello Steemiters !
I come in your wonderfull country in August (18st August to 4st September 2017)
I stay 2 days in Jarkata and all days left in Bali ! Normaly, I stay 3 days in Sanur, 8 in Ubud and 5-6 in Amed and I will travel with my girlfriend :)

I want your help because I'm 3rd DAN in Taekwondo and i want to try you martial art : Perisai Diri with a master in Bali !
I'm trying to contact by Facebook some Martial art club but no answer for the moment. If I can have this privilege to test it, I will be very very happy and thankful :)

So, if you have some Steemiters or friends in Bali or Jakarta doing this martial art, can you contact me ?

Positive vibes ♥️

Hello @Syehsyukur !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Ok Ok home are you friends?

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65