Introduction selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemit,
I would like to introduce my self,
My name is syahrul azhar, I live in bayu, aceh, indonesia.
I am now a student at one of the polytechnic colleges of lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia, in the department of water in civil engineering majors, my hobby is playing futsal, my first child of 4 siblings.
image
And everyday I help my parents, I am also very happy to adventure with friends, enjoy coffee, especially gayo coffee that is typical of aceh coffee is very popular among people with delicious taste and extraordinary aroma,

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

Welcome to steemit @syahrulazhar! :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44