Introduction selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemit,
I would like to introduce my self,
My name is syahrul, I live in blang rimueng, aceh, indonesia.
I am now a student at one of the polytechnic colleges of lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia, in the department of water in civil engineering majors, my hobby is playing futsal, my first child of 4 siblings.

And everyday I help my parents, I am also very happy to adventure with friends, enjoy coffee, especially gayo coffee that is typical of aceh coffee is very popular among people with delicious taste and extraordinary aroma.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community dear, be sure you follow and I can render assistance to you anytime.

done upvotenya yaa bantu upvote juga ya bang :)

Hey buddy, welcome to Steemit @syahrul98. I admire your gumption and to study of water is so important for everyone! I have been reading a lot about the gayo coffee here on steemit from many new Indonesian friends. I must try to find some at specialty food shop. Thanks so much for your post, and i look forward to future content from you. Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50