You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be your friend- Hy, I'm Leonarda and I'm new to Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to social networking Steemit dear, let's make great story here together, I'm sure you must have a more great story, I've followed you and provided an upvote for Your post dear, i am very happy to see your great first post, and it shows you are not a regular person, of course you are one of those people who have talent to be creative and will always share your great story, I am sure it, after seeing Some photos from your first post.

And moreover you are a very beautiful girl and sexy, happy to connect with you dear @leonarda, once again I say, welcome and welcome to join the largest blockchain community in the world. Success for you dear @leonarda.


"Peace, Love and Success for you Dear"

@syahhiran.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice words. Are friendship had just began! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56