Hello Steemit; I am Alyona... #introducemyself

Hello Friends,

I am really very Excited to join Steemit. 

I am new to Steemit, So I think I should introduce myself to all of you to better know me.

My name is Alyona Smyrnoi. I live in Russia.

I like music , traveling, visiting new places, surfing on net & party with friends. I know little bit of writing & I will share my thoughts with you all on my blog page, hope you all will like.So friend Follow me & help me to stay good on steemit.

I love to be with nature and take deep breath.

Please Upvote & Follow me.. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! :-) I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Bodybuilding is much like any other sport. To be successful, you must dedicate yourself 100% to your training, diet and mental approach.

Welcome to Steemit @sweetncute ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29