My introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !



First of all, I'm really grateful to my brother for recommending Steemit as a place for sharing stories, ideas and also meeting new friends from all over the world.... How glad to be a part of this amazing community and here I am...!....

My name is Ryena from Indonesia. My education background is Arabic literature. However, I have been a teacher since several years ago but also have my hands busy as a beginner entrepreneur and I am on process of getting knowledge in writing. ..

image
image

I grew up in my education and boarding school, it's make me difficult to meet my family even though twice a year. That's why going home is my goal in every year.

I hope this platform will be helpful for increasing my creativities and getting new friends for sharing the ideas. If you like to be friend with me don't forget to **
Follow** me and Upvote on this story. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65