๐ŸŽ“ Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 48 ๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 48.


Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.) ย 1
B.) ย 2
C.) ย 3
D.) ย 4ย 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.

Reward:
Who Upvote this post & give Right answer, I will Upvote their latest post on their page.


@swaticute

Sort: ย 

Answer : 1

Explanation :

In each circle, the number in the lower left segment equals the sum of the numbers in the top two segments, and the number in the lower right circle equals the difference between the numbers in the top two segments.

Answer is A ?

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

  1. Welcome to Steem and great post!

You are right, but you didn't upvote this post so no reward.

Many appologies! Thought I had!

1 is the answer

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

ANs is 1.hi friend support me @kunani. I UPVOTED AND FOLLOWING YOU.

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

nice...welcome again

I think its d4, but that more a guess then an answer

Wrong!

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

This one I've got ... it's: 1 (A). I saw the pattern fast on this one.

You are right, but you didn't upvote this post so no reward.

welcome to steemit!! See my account you will like!!
https://steemit.com/@orlanperzy

Is the option A. The number is 1.

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39