👰 Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 42 🏆

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 42.


Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.)  76
B.)  55
C.)  66
D.)  96 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.

Reward:
Who Upvote this post & give Right answer, I will Upvote their latest post on their page.

@swaticute

Sort:  

D) 96
wow such math problem

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and Be sure to follow me.
Answer is 96

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

Hi @Swaticute, the answer is D) 96. :-)

You are right, but you did not upvote this post so no reward!

Oh! I'm sorry I upvoted the post now. :)

anything you like comment

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

Answer : 96

Explanation :

Moving from left to right, numbers follow the sequence of square numbers, from 6 to 10, subtracting 4 each time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86