Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 39

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 39.


Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.)  6
B.)  4
C.)  8
D.)  11 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.

Reward:
Who Upvote this post & give Right answer, I will Upvote their latest post on their page.

@swaticute

Sort:  

Answer : 6

Explanation :

The number at the centre of each segment equals the sum of the numbers on the outside of the opposite segment.

The answer is
a) 6
Reason:
The sum of the numbers in one sector is exactly equal to the sum of the numbers in the sector opposite to it.
@swaticute

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

good to meet you following you now

Welcome here @Swaticute! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Aloha! You are a new member so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!

I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.

Yes. The Answer is A) 6. 7+3+6=16 and so does 9+4+3

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

  1. You already posted this exact question earlier.
  2. You're copy-pasting these from other websites.
  3. You're abusing introducemyself/introduceyourself tags.

Can you just stop being such a selfish being?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65