Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 29

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 29.


Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.)  7
B.)  9
C.)  1
D.)  4  

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.
Who give Upvote & Right answer will receive Upvote on their comment.

@swaticute

Sort:  

c.)1 Ans 5-1 + 1 -1 = 4

Wrong!

Answer : 7

Explanation :

In each row of the diagram, the central value equals the sum of the differences between the left hand pair of numbers and the right hand pair of numbers.

Brilliant!
You are first to answer right, Upvoted & Followed you.

Thanks!
Yet I wonder how much your vote is worth... It's under 1 cent, but we can't see exactly how much.

follow for follow, upvote fot upvote @dkinx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74