Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 25

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 25.

Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.)  6
B.)  7
C.)  9
D.)  5 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.
Who give Upvote & Right answer will receive Upvotes on their comment.

@swaticute

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! follow you pls follow back ;)
enjoy!

the andwer is D:5

Brilliant!
You are right, Upvoted.

No idea, but I like these puzzles anyway. If I had to guess, I'd say D: 5, but only because it is the only one lower than 8 and 6 and also because @desertcoin seems so certain he is correct.

You are right, Upvoted.

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

Anything you like to comment

Answer : 5

Explanation :

In each star, the central number equals the difference between the sum of the even numbers and the sum of the odd numbers from the points of the star.

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47