Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 15

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 15.

Reply, Which Number Replaces the Question Mark?

Options:

A.)  6
B.)  2
C.)  1
D.)  7

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.
Give Right answer & Upvote the post to receive 0.01 SBD Gift.

@swaticute

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Brilliant!
You are right. Sent you gift.

Anything you like to comment

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @swati
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Go with answer D.) 7. I like your games ^^. thanks

You are also right. Sent you gift.

Cool, thanks.. waiting for it :-)

Answer : 7

Explanation :

Taking the top row of circles, numbers in the central circle equal the sum of the numbers in corresponding segments of the left and right hand circles. In the bottom row, numbers in the central circle equal the difference between numbers in corresponding segments of the left and right hand circles.

D) 7 is the correct answer
Gave u a follow

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wellcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12