Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game 7

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game 7.


Reply, Which Number Replaces the Question Mark?

Options:

A.)  9
B.)  6
C.)  3
D.)  1 

 I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer. 

@swaticute

Sort:  

Answer : 13

Explanation :

In each circle, starting at the top left segment, numbers increase, as you move clockwise, by 2 for the upper left circle, 3 for the upper right, 4 for the lower right and 5 for the lower left.

welcome :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Follow Me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Nice to see a Maths Teacher!
Hope you would help me to solve some maths problems

Best wishes for bright and joyous Steemit days.

Welcome to this amazing community @swaticute
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Anything you like to comment

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43