๐ŸŽ“ Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 46 ๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 46.


Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.) ย 16
B.) ย 6
C.) ย 3
D.) ย 9 ย 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.

Reward:
Who Upvote this post & give Right answer, I will Upvote their latest post on their page.


@swaticute

Sort: ย 

Answer : 6

Explanation :

In each circle, double the numbers on the left hand side and put the result in the opposite segment on the right hand side.

Can you remove your flags from my "Intelligence contests"? I don't really care about the other posts, but I'd really like those flags gone from my Intelligence Contests.

I'll stop bothering you too then. Please remove them... It would help alot.

I removed mine..others I cant cause I bought them by paying SBD

You paid SBD to flag me? Really? xD

You're not very smart, are you? Anyways, I'm done with this fight. Bye

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

my answer B. 6

You are right, Upvoted your latest post.

welcome good luck

I am Groot! :D

Wrong!

nice to meet my friend @swaticute I like your post
I just upvoted your post and send you some tips

Welcome you, nice posts, it is great to have you here, i followed you, please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74