INTRODUCEMYSELF - 1st Indonesia Steemit Meetup

20180217_172342.jpg

Hello all Steemians!

I want to introduce myself
My name is Sutan ci from Aceh / Indonesia, i am a student.
Today I am following the event 1ST STEEMIT NATIONAL MEETUP 16 FEBRUARY 2018 in BANDUNG

About Me

Initially, every time I go home from college and have free time, I am cool to play games, be it online games or offline games, one day when I was cool to play games in a coffee shop, come my friend, he is still in college too, just like me, I do not know if he has a job.

So when I'm playing a game, he advises me, and tells me, do not play games too much, it will hurt you and will not make you successful in the future, then I hear his advice for my future success.

My friend explained to me about social media, but different from other social media, like facebook, instagram, twitter and others, he told me, there are social media that can give work space, writing poetry, writing songs, short stories , food recipes, photography, or anything else that other people can enjoy, after much has been explained about social media steemit, since then I have been interested and started wanting to know about social media steemit.

A few days later, I was invited by my friend, that there is an event in bandung, about 1ST STEEMIT NATIONAL MEETUP, I immediately enthusiastic and want to follow the event, with the first steemit event formed by steemit community indonesia, very timely for me to be able to participate and learn about steemit.

So, with determination and confidence I decided to go to bandung, although the distance I traveled very far.

This photo journey to bandung

20180217_172820.jpg

When at the airport, I met with community steemit Indonesia, had coffee and eat together, in my spare time I also asked questions about the steemit.

Various explanations that I can remember, new science and new experiences.

20180217_132844.jpg

I have to take from aceh to bandung 2.564,7km and time 54 hours.

Thank all the steemians, hopefully with the events that have been held, can make me succeed like you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit sutancimxcl! I hope you find a home in our community!

Hahaha.....mantap....
Padahal pelopor steemit pertama indonesia adalah aceh ...
Ngapain jauh2 ke bandung....
Lhoksukon kan juga ada .....

Haha, sambilan jalan2.. dan mendapatkan pengalaman baru

Selamat bergabung dengan steemit, semoga bisa terus belajar dengan pengalaman yang sudah didapat @sutancimxcl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53