Hey steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

❝ Hello everybody❞ It's me saying hi and a few lines about myself. I used to be a mail-lady, but now I'm just a lady who lives on the East Coast, USA. My days are filled with joy, no matter what! I have some ideas for steemit posts, mainly in food, science, animals, art and current events. So much to write about.


Meet Tedro, my very best friend. I got him at a puppy rescue, and he's so smart he's trained his humans well. If you ever find yourself depressed or feeling unloved, get yourself a dog. Or two.



I love shiny things, and I'm an avid silver collector. I stack mostly coins, but do have some silver rounds, like these shown. I started stacking about two years ago, and I cannot control myself. I'm just learning about cryptocurrency, and will get investing in that, too. With so much tremendous potential, I don't want to get left behind!
>
Sitting in a bug tent on Assateaque Island. This beach is great because you can drive right up to the shore line and relax. A full ice-chest and two dogs are hard to lug from a parking lot!

Thanks for reading this far. I love all the posts and posters on steemit!

Peace & Harmony, ❉SUPERMOON❉

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Welcome to Steem @supermoon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So nice @bottymcbotface have a great day!

Welcome :)
Tedro isn't looking too interested though :D

He reluctantly posed. But he did it!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thanks for the welcome. I appreciate your offer to help, @Fshllc !

you are welcome @supermoon and it is a pleasure to be connected with you here on Steemit

Hii.. Im Sani @kakilasak
Nice to know u
Plz follow me :)

hi Supermoon ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

I was scared to hit "POST" for the first time! (over that, now). Thank you.

Welcome to steemit^^ nice to meet u

Nice to see you, too!

NICE TO MEET YOU, NICE DOGGIE, THANKS FOR SHARING. steem.gif

Hee-hee, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50