Introductions: For those who need some relaxation in life

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello, I am new to Steemit and wanted to say Hi.

One of my great passion is taking photos of the things around us that we do not pay attention due to our busy life. I wanted to share some of my shots as I take them, hoping it may refresh some people out there and make them feel better for at least the moment they click my posts.

B.png

After finishing and busy day and heading back home.....
walking across the bridge with thoughts of what I have done today and what I will have to do tomorrow....

C.png

How silent it is everyday I arrive home...

A.png

And how peaceful it is when you take a moment before you go to bed looking down on your neighborhood.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend and getting ready for an exciting new week.

-SS-

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sungunhuh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much. I actually am not that aware of what it is but thank you!

very nice!i just follow and vote u!i help all steemit members! i hope u also follow and vote me!happy steemit!
marriagebeautiful.blogspot.com

Congratulations @sungunhuh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Could you also try another post with you photo holding a steemit logo or words and the date, I think its a better way to introduce your self and get a following, cheers :)

Congratulations @sungunhuh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sungunhuh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43