Introductory Post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians,it is a grate pleasure for me to be among this wonderful community, whereby one can learn more and motivate others. Thanks to @ned and @dan for their effort so far in order to have brought up such an organization like this in which people can discovered themselves and make use of there talent, and I promised to give out the best of me to this community.I'm Ijadunola Michael by name gentle and easy going man,very optimistic and self-descipline,I'm a student of Ladoke Akintola university ogbomoso Oyo state Nigeria, department of pure and Applied chemistry, currently in 400 level studying chemistry, chemistry Was my best subject even right from my secondary school days Glory be to God for I was able to achieved my dream not only but also likes reading novel and story books in order to learn more and to develop our community.

MY REFERRER
I actually got to know about steemit by my one and only buddy of mine in person of @nathanonliner, in which he himself have explained better to me what steemit is all about and what it entail in which I can't hesitate of joining this community.

WHY I WANT TO BE PART OF THE PLATFORM
Thanks God I was opporturned to be among the member of this tremendous community,this is an organization have being pondering about Since, and main reason while I want to be of this platform is that is to let people know the truth about life through writing of an essay or story and poems, in which it as become part of me in oder to develope the whole nation.
I remain my humble self,
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome, Hope you’re enjoying it here so far! Just gave you a follow :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hey @sunday07, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome to steemit @sunday07. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68