Sort:  

Im totally embarassed on showing my face in steemit

You didnt upvote me
Please do

You havent send your link

Now do for my recent post

What? U mean all your post?

upvote only if you like the article:)
not because he told you to upvote his post.

You sir are an asshat. Demanding an upvote from a new user. You did not make an effort to even do a real comment to him, you sir should be ashamed of yourself. You are nothing other than another ex-facebook bully troll.

You have the honor of being the first person I have downvoted.

As for you sir, the individual I downvoted, if you come back and give @kanekken's post a vote and two of his comments a post I will remove the flag. Bullies and trolls will not be tolerated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52