Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, Steemians. My name is Sujoy Sen.I'm 21 years old living in West Bengal,India.

A few months agi,I joined this big family with my friend’s ( @mrspointm) introduction. Give me the first feeling that this is a fun platform, you can know friends around the world, you can also share your own story.

Now, I’ll introduce myself. My character is a little quiet and slow. I live a simple life. This is photo of me.

Know About My West Bengal

West Bengal is a state in eastern India, between the Himalayas and the Bay of Bengal. Its capital, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta), retains architectural and cultural remnants of its past as an East India Company trading post and capital of the British Raj. The city's colonial landmarks include the government buildings around B.B.D. Bagh Square, and the iconic Victoria Memorial, dedicated to Britain's queen.

This is some pic of West Bengal

This is Victoria Memorial.Very femous place in West Bengal.

Darjeeling(West Bengal)

Darjeeling is one of the famous hill station of India and the Darjeeling tea is famous all over the world for its rich taste.

I have completed my graduation with commerce and currently I preparing for post graduation. I basically joined steemit for a couple of reasons. The main one being I'm getting ready to quit job and be a full time stay at home, which is definitely something new for me cause I have been working since I was 15 years old. I Am sociable and friendly, I am daring as well as caring, I am ready to mingle, ready to learn and ready to grow here.I have only 92 followers.

Something about my hobbies:-

Listening to music ,and watching movies I love it I am a movie freak .I also love to travel and I don't miss any chance to have some fun with my best buddies.

Why I am at steemit and will I continue being here:-

Well the Answer is yes I will continue here because steemit is an amazing place and I have a passion in photography.Although I am not a professional photographer yet I love to click photos of anything that seems interesting to me and there is no better place to show my skills to a vast global audience than steemit.What is even more pleasing is that I am getting monetary rewards here and that is adding up to my part time income while having fun.Have a look at some of my clicks,this photos show u in my previous post:-

I am learning new things and getting to know new peoples and community that are amazing .I want to be a part of this ever growing community and learning and sharing as much as I can.As I am very new or you may say newbie your advice are always welcome and I think together we can make this place much bigger and beautiful .Love u all stay blessed and steemit.


Thank You @sujoy555

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sujoy555 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @sujoy555 you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

आप सभी को स्वतंत्रता दिवस की ढेर सारी शुभकामनाये,

wellcome @sujoy555
enjoying in steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48