Hello steemian! I’m coming introdution post @suhaily

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


Hallo steemian!!

My name is Suhaili Sahibul Muna, (@suhaily) and I am a computer teacher who grew up in a place in Lhokseumawe City. Back in the twenties, I have been a computer teacher in various places of education in Aceh and have been the youngest teacher at SMK S Ulumuddin, so I have been teaching and very experienced in education.

When I went to college, my mother gave me an old computer that she got from a computer store in Lhokseumawe City, and I started studying and operating the computer at the time while accompanied by my elder sister who was very proficient in web design.

At that time my life was divided by two parts, learning to teach, saving money to buy new computer equipment and spend money to travel. When I was hanging out in Malaysia, Kajang, I really like the campus in that area "National University of Malaysia (UKM)" although not being a student but I really enjoy the activities of students who are on campus, have new friends who are on the whole continent sharing stories and experiences among fellow is the best trip I ever felt.

In 2012, I set up a free computer study class in Aceh, and we focus move in three important sections in educational programming, editing and techno entrepreneur. This activity is only on every holiday just once a week and this learning activity has 10 alumni which consist of schoolgirl and student. In the year 2017 there was a colleague who was known by @taufar who is also a teacher at the school where I teach introduce a mysterious thing that is called Steemit. He advised me to join this platform because it was good for my computer science skills, and unfortunately I ignored his suggestion, but I ended up joining in June 2017 and I'm really glad I did it.

I have taught and studied for many years, but lately it has become very difficult for me to live my life with status just as a computer teacher, Steemit has come at the right time and I am very happy and happy to be here, I feel very much welcome!

Thank you for supporting me so far!


Kuala lumpur gallery


Bandar kuala lumpur


Me and new friends


UKM Career Advancement Center


UKM Museum Gallery

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

your welcome buddy :D @warjar

Welcome to this awesome platform and I hope you had an awesome time here. =)

Thanks very much @purepinay this great time for me.

Welcome to steemit @suhaily, I have followed you and upvoted your introduction. Goodluck on steemit and I hope you have a great time here.

If you want, You could follow me and add a like on my intro post as well. We have similar interests.

Thank you @upclass i hope we can be a friend. Great job!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks @jofomaja i really enjoy it.

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32