Welcome to My Blog

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180309_232751.jpgHello. Welcome to my blog. Hahaha. It is empty now but hopefully, I shall have a lot of stuff here very soon. My name is Suckky or at least that's what my friends call me.

Hello. Welcome to my blog. Hahaha. It is empty now but hopefully, I shall have a lot of stuff here very soon. My name is Suckky or at least that's what my friends call me.

I am from Nigeria and I currently live in Nigeria but who knows, with everything getting decentralised, I could be anywhere in the world.

I signed up a while ago but I have been putting off my first post until now. I cannot quite put my finger on the reason why it has taken me so long to do this but I am glad I finally got to do it.

My interests are varied and I shall be sharing everything from pictures of things I like and places I have been to poetry and short stories. I am a student and I may share some of the things I learn from school from time to time.

Above all that, I am here to have fun, make friends and learn. I have noticed a lot of smart people here so I will just concentrate on learning from you all until I have something to say.

I expect to have fun here and I hope you would help.

Thank you for visiting my blog. am from Nigeria and I currently live in Nigeria but who knows, with everything getting decentralised, I could be anywhere in the world.

I signed up a while ago but I have been putting off my first post until now. I cannot quite put my finger on the reason why it has taken me so long to do this but I am glad I finally got to do it.

My interests are varied and I shall be sharing everything from pictures of things I like and places I have been to poetry and short stories. I am a student and I may share some of the things I learn from school from time to time.

Above all that, I am here to have fun, make friends and learn. I have noticed a lot of smart people here so I will just concentrate on learning from you all until I have something to say.

I expect to have fun here and I hope you would help.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 😀

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @succky.
You should add at least one image to your post. Steemit loves pictures, trust me I've been here a while.

Play your cards right on this platform, and your Nigerian friends will be calling you oga boss.

Hahaha, thanks for that information.

You're welcome brother.
Take your time to connect with people. It's all about relationships on steemit.

Join a discord channel, a WhatsApp group, comment like mad on posts.

It might be hard at the beginning, but if you stay consistent you'll see results.

I am actually female, and and i really appreciate your help here.

Oh, my mistake. Welcome to steemit ma'am.
Glad you appreciate my help.

@suckky Welcome to our great community!!

It’s good to have you with us.

I hope you enjoy.

@stilltnc

Thanks, i look forward to having a great time here.

Congratulations @suckky, you're this week's beneficiary of the Steemit Welcome Pack.

You just received a gift of 0.142 SBD. You can consider it, as my way of saying I'm excited to see you here.

Welcome to steemit, welcome to this great community with a difference. Be creative, be original, stay safe and keep steeming.

Wow👊 thank you so much.

You're welcome.

Join steemit curator today, to be added to a new curator trail,

Benefits when you join
• as a member on this trail your post will be upvoted by all members on the trail one every now and then
• steempowers will be curated to upvote you, wonder you see some post with upvotes less than views.
• As a newbie your post will give you some tokens.
• Join our WhatsApp group for more information

https://chat.whatsapp.com/3RgRWAZ7hq14naQEbLTE1K

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

Thank you.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit@Sukky,it is great having you on this platform.I also joined not long but i know that with humility and willingness to learn from others,we would make impact on steemit.Enjoy

That is what i look forward to. Thanks for reading my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56