Hi steemit!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends steemit ! My name is Albert Bulatov , I'm from the city of Togliatti, which is located in the central part of Russia . By the way our city produce Russian vehicles . 

Здравствуйте дорогие steemit друзья!
Меня зовут Альберт Булатов, я из города Тольятти, который находится в центральной части России. Кстати в нашем городе выпускают российские автомобили.

 I am very happy to join your community , I hope I find here a lot of interesting information and
friendly companions. I love outdoor activities, cycling, swimming and much more.
 Recently, I have been in this direction in the sport as a crossfit. 

Очень рад присоединиться к вашему сообществу, надеюсь найду здесь много интересной информации и дружелюбных собеседников. Я люблю активный отдых, катание на велосипеде, плавание и многое другое. С недавних пор я занимаюсь таким направлением в спорте как crossfit.

  

 I will write about their accomplishments , and upload photos . I will write about nutrition and in training exercises . Watch out for my achievements and together we will achieve great results . 

Я буду писать о своих достижениях и выкладывать фото. Буду писать о питании и о упражнениях на тренировке. Следите за моими достижениями и мы вместе достигнем колоссального результата.  

 And so I look after your workout ! 

А так я выгляжу после тренировки!

 Write to me , ask that you are interested and I will gladly answer your question !  

Пишите мне, спрашивайте что Вас интересует и я с удовольствием отвечу на твой вопрос!
Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Albert, I'll keep an eye on your blog!

Thanks to Roman , I will try to be interesting

Welcome to steemit, Albert!

Thank chadcrypto

Рада тебе, Альберт! Отличных тренировок!

Thank you so much!

It's glad to have you hear!

I haven't seen a lot of people talking about workouts. Maybe you'll find your audience quickly :)

Have fun and keep steeming!

Thank you , I hope so )

Welcome to Steemit! I joined Steemit two weeks ago or so , it's been fun so far.

I also liked the community , we will be friends

Привет!
Скажи, много времени на этот кроссфит уходит? Сколько раз в неделю тренируешься?

Привет! Тренируюсь 3 раза в неделю, иногда, если есть время стараюсь 4 раза!
Кроссфит развивает силу и выносливость! Главное правильно питаться!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @successful! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62