silently starting to introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Silence is gold ......................

but I have to finally introducemyself


I AM shy person, those who know me would agree.
BUT I need to do what I love, so I am here to share.
Because that’s what it's all about in the end.

My name is Dušan and my passion is Music ( and Cats, one in particular ).

I like to think that
Music is

Not something that comes from me but
Through me from somewhere else

Who knows where

When inspiration strikes
I am not there
I like to call it Genius
Not my self

I lose it in that moment
I can tell
That this is what I love
And want to share


This talk explains it briefly
Have a look
Watch it or find it in your self
Or in a book

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86x-u-tz0MA


In my posts there will be mainly
...........silence...........

  • me, my guitars, piano AND
  • my cat ( if he would like to join of course )







I will be more than happy if I can speak to you through "my" music and "my" poems sometimes.
This is what I love and what I want to introduce to this community of beautiful people.

Thanks for the opportunity Steemit

Sort:  

Cats can be right-pawed or left-pawed.

I bet my cat is left-pawed

People who are allergic to cats are actually allergic to cat saliva or to cat dander. If the resident cat is bathed regularly the allergic people tolerate it better.

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only cat is about 3 to 5 years while an indoor-only cat can live 16 years or much longer.

This is good news for my cat ;)

There are up to 60 million feral cats in the United States alone.

Nice to meet you, @sublimenonsense! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @memethugx, I appreciate your warm welcome :) Have a beautiful day too!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52