Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm Stidoff from Lagos, Nigeria. I love to explore, learn new things, be informed and be on point. I've always had fondness for adventure. I got to know about steemit from a friend,@gandhibaba.

I love steemit because it's a platform that educates and pays. It makes you want to do and be better. This empowers the youth to be connected in ideas and be better prepared for life's challenges. Other platforms try but steemit has done more in such little time. I believe my time here will not be wasted because I have a whole lot to learn and teach as well.

I count myself lucky to be a member of this community and I will appreciate if u guys follow me. Cheers.13015622_818632384907353_4965405032366421822_n.jpgsocial.jpg

#wafrica

Sort:  

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Congratulations @stidoff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks @steemboard for the notification.

I've just upvoted and witnessed. Please do same for me, lets boost this community.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Having some difficulties with it ......

Congratulations @stidoff, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back for more updates from me.

Thank you

Hello! You're welcome to steemit! We are all here to support and help you grow in this platform because it is difficult to go alone. No one succeeds alone.

**I introduce to you the Steemschool discord channel, a free and easy to use chatting app to help you connect with other steemians waiting to help and support you, im @mistakili, we will be waiting to receive you at the steemit school

Follow this link to join https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

I'll do that. Thanks

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

welcome to steemit @stidoff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60