My 2nd Day on Steemit | How was the experience.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians.
I have been on Steemit since yesterday. I did a lot in this period. I explored the platform, noticed trends over it. Observed amazing content and found interesting creators. I am covinced that its the best earning platform over the internet so far.
IMG_20170803_131407.jpg
I upvoted the content I like, followed few people and some followed me. I hope it is going to be a great experience for me to interact with you, lovely guys.
Upvote & Resteem.
Steemon & have fun.
Follow me @stemy.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

why u copy paste same line to each new member

Are you asking me @hassan

this doborman he wellcomed every one with same lines

Welcome to Steemit! From me apvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Thank you.

ohhh..welocome here bro that's better than any other earning site...i've followed you and you must follow me for further friendship

Nice to meet you Stemy. You also got to see all the spam. But I agree. It is a great platform anyway.

You may be right, but we should promote the original people to keep the platform effective, safe & healthy.

good luck sir will follow u and learn from u

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck, @Stemy. :-)

Thank you @makeupbykili.
Following you.

You're welcome @stemy! Followed back. :-)

Welcome from another noob

Hi friends, follow me on my account you will like the information I have

A new Steemian :-) hello @stemy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks. Sure i ll visit

Wishing you the best of luck! Most importantly have fun while steeming!

Thank you.

You are most welcome. Have fun and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71