Introduce my self - @stelwok (Animation)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

SI_20180122_203005.jpg
Hello steemit good night. My name is @stelwok i live in north #indonesia. I know the steemit site is quite old, and since it was inaugurated in 2016. Now a lot of social media is associated with steemit and talk about steemit. So I want to join this community to know what's in it for me and what benefits it can make. There's no word late from everyone while he still wants to try it.

And then, I am an old student =), my hobby is traveling, eating and making animation and also network admin, I love to be in cyberspace. but still traveling in the real world. I hope friends in this steemit would share my experience with me or share tips and tricks. So I enjoy with everything. And do not forget to follow me @woking or you can recommend.
SI_20180122_203136.jpg

Thanks for view

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit it's my pleasure to welcome you here. How are you doing?

Thanks @purepinay. I am visiting you :D. And you?

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hahaha tanks @lopezdacruz ,fullback

Congratulations @stelwok, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Yes sir, I am ready. Follow me and upvote ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65